What’s New

Lin - Media Photo


If you enjoy books set around the Great Smoky Mountains of Tennessee and North Carolina… or heart-warming stories along the South Carolina coast… you have come to the right place.


The 12th and most recent Smoky Mountain novel, The Interlude, publishes in April of 2019.

In this gentle, inspirational romance, Lin Stepp reveals the healing touch and deep peace the beauty of the Smoky Mountains can bring to a hurt and troubled heart.

Also Coming in April 2019….

The first novel in The Edisto Trilogy, Claire at Edisto.

Set against the alluring backdrop of coastal South Carolina, CLAIRE AT EDISTO takes the reader on a sweet and gentle journey showing that love and new beginnings can often bloom from the deepest sorrows.



Click this link for an:

Autographed Copy Order Form